The EMiT conference is being organised by a diverse group of academics and researchers from The University of Manchester:

Dr Benedict Rogers
Senior Lecturer

Homepage

e: Benedict.Rogers@manchester.ac.uk

Dr David Topping
Senior Research Fellow

Homepage

e: David.Topping@manchester.ac.uk

Prof. John Keane
Professor of Data Engineering

Homepage

e: John.Keane@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Longshaw
Computational Scientist

Homepage

e: Stephen.Longshaw@stfc.ac.uk

Dr Michael Bane
Senior Research Applications & Collaboration (RAC) Consultant

Homepage

e: Michael.Bane@manchester.ac.uk

Dr Robin Pinning
Research Applications and Collaboration Manager

Homepage

e: Robin.Pinning@manchester.ac.uk

Mr Richard Mervin
Research Computing Assistant

Homepage

e: Richard.Mervin@manchester.ac.uk

Mr Joseph Gavin
Research Computing Facilitator

e: Joseph.Gavin-2@manchester.ac.uk